Google+
*/ ?>

Boost Mobile – Help Me Activate

Activating Boost Mobile Service or Device

Boost MobileĀ® is a prepaid cell phone service provider. They operate on the SprintĀ® network and provide nearly the same coverage.

Boost Mobile Contact Info

Phone Number: 1-866-402-7366. Business hours are Monday through Friday 4am to 8 pm PST (7 am to 11pm EST) and 4am to 7pm PST (7 am to 10 pm EST) Saturday and Sunday.

Mailing Address:

51 Discovery, Suite 250

Irvine, CA 92618

This address is the corporate address. No address is available for billing or payments, as you must either purchase a prepaid card from a local store or online to add funds to your account.

Website: The official website for Boost Mobile is located here[+]. You can also use the website to send an email to customer service. For detailed installation and activation instructions, visit their activation page[+].

Social Media:

  • GooglePlus:[+]Boost Mobile is on Google Plus to help you address your questions, comments and concerns.
  • Twitter: [+]Reaching out to Boost Mobile on Twitter can help you get in touch with the right person for your needs faster.
  • Facebook: [+]Boost Mobile is on Facebook, too! Reach out to them there to ask questions and get the latest news on promotions and special discounts.

Activation Assistance for Boost Mobile Service or Device

Need help activating your device? Contact customer service online. There are no stores where you can receive help, and social media platforms are best used for other purposes.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

1 Comment(s) on Boost Mobile – Help Me Activate

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

*/ ?>
  1. Dianne says:

    I just bought my boost mobile phone a few hours ago and I can not activate this ignorant phone…..I HATE IT!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

*/ ?>